illustration werks

illustration werks

I am an illustrator who likes to design characters and really has no idea where all these folks come from. My work will be for sale shortly on e-bay as I have years of work to thin out.

There’s something funny about digging through folders of older work and how it stands up with what you’re doing now. Yeah, there is some personal growth but, I also remember where and when I was when each piece was done. So it’s really a time capsule that gets listed or framed or hung in a gallery.

People who view or buy work will probably see it as instant gratification. I almost always see it as a rainy Tuesday when I lived in a different place ten years ago.

Original art will be available on e-bay in about a week. I won’t list anything on a rainy Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

